Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Flaco

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Flaco
"(Translated by Google) All the staff are very attentive, friendly and willing to help! (Original) Todo el personal muy atentos,amables y dispuestos a ayudar!"

Gabriel Melendez

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Melendez
"(Translated by Google) It is good insurance I recommend it (Original) Es buen seguro lo recomiendo"

Digna Sorto

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Digna Sorto
"They provide great customer service."

Angela Sewell

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Sewell
"Great customer service"

Fernando Valle

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Valle
"Great Agent! Helped me to get the low prices that others insurance companies with more coverage."

Alejandra Ramos

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandra Ramos
"(Translated by Google) Juan and his State Farm team Very friendly and give a detailed explanation about what you need. 100% recommendable (Original) Juan y su equipo de State Farm Muy amables y dan una explicación detallada acerca de lo que necesitas. 100% recomendable"

yasmine nazari

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by yasmine nazari
"Fair pricing and excellent customer services. Highly recommend anyone to work with Juan Claros for insurance needs."

nery osmar Ramos

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nery osmar Ramos
"(Translated by Google) Excellent experience very good service very friendly any questions ask them they help you 100% recommended (Original) Excelente experiencia muy buen servicio muy amables cualquier duda pregunta ellos te ayudan recomendable al 100%"

Kimberly Gomez Orellana

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Gomez Orellana
"State Farm a very good insurance I got a very good experience with Juan Carlos he is a very good agent and safe a lot of money coming from another company mire the happy now saving a lot of money and more coverage now."

Adony fuentes

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adony fuentes
"(Translated by Google) For me they are the best auto insurance company (Original) Para mí son el mejor compañía de seguros de auto"

Issela Murillo

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Issela Murillo
"Katherine was super nice and loved how she took the time to answer my questions . Great that they call to to assure the clients ."

Samantha Perry

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Perry
"Juan Carlos and his staff have provided me with A++ service over the last few years. They provide far cheaper quotes for coverage without lacking quality/benefits. Whenever I have a question or concern, it’s addressed immediately and I am forever grateful. Definitely recommend for all your insurance needs."

Victor Lucero

March 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Lucero
"Para ser sinsero etenido toda clase de seguros y agentes pero don Juan y su equipo de state farm sin duda son profesionales en todos los nibeles Sometimes they call me only for check if everything is OK with me with me my cars That's me a lot for me because sometimes we are too busy and we've forgotten some stuff in they call and remember us that mean a lot for me They are the best of the best ledoy grasias por su pasiensia y servicio"

Isaias Amaya

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isaias Amaya
"(Translated by Google) Very excellent service and very friendly (Original) Un servicio muy excelente y muy amable"

Jose Rivera

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Rivera
"(Translated by Google) David good customer service (Original) David buena atención a los clientes"

Valentin Nicolas

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valentin Nicolas
"All the staff are very friendly, they treated me very well I recommend it"

Carlos Cruz

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Cruz
"(Translated by Google) thanks for helping (Original) Gracias por alludar"

Santos Guevara

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Santos Guevara
"I had the opportunity to go to the office and the attention was excellent, I recommend Juan Carlos👍"

Maria gloria Alfaro

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria gloria Alfaro
"(Translated by Google) Very good attention from agent David The truth met my expectations (Original) Muy buena atención de parte del agente David La verdad llenaron mis expectativas"

Mayra Argueta

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mayra Argueta
"(Translated by Google) Very good attention 🙏☀️ from Indy she is very good girl I have been with the State Farm office for many years and they are very good, they provide excellent help 🙏🙏 God continue to bless you (Original) Muy buena atención 🙏☀️ de parte de Indy Ella es muy buena chica Tengo muchos años con la oficina de State Farm y ellos son muy buenos brindan una excelente ayuda 🙏🙏 Dios les continúe bendiciendo"

Bruce Bucks

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Bucks
"Great customer service. Jaun and Indy are great and made everything so much easier. 10/10 recommend State Farm as a go-to insurance company."

Angie Frederick

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Frederick
"I had an excellent experience with Juan Claros State Farm Insurance Office from the first time I called for a quote until now."

Donald Sutherland

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Sutherland
"Good advice, patient, prompt"

Felipe Ortiz

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Felipe Ortiz
"(Translated by Google) Very friendly, excellent attention, congratulations, you have a good team. Excellent attention Miss Alisson (Original) Muy amables exelente atención felicidades tienen un buen equipo. Exelente atención señorita Alisson"

Ronal Zuniga

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ronal Zuniga
"(Translated by Google) Excelent service (Original) Exelente servicio"